Hydro Clean Certified Restoration Logo
Online schedule
24/7 Emergency Service Available

Our latest Reviews

We're blessed to have amazing customers over the years! Here are reviews from some of our recent projects.

Hydro Clean Certified Restoration Customer Reviews

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
  • Baldwin | Apr 7th, 2021
  • 5 Stars

  • Ellicott City, MD | Apr 1st, 2021
  • 5 Stars

Dave always does a wonderful job. We have used Hydroclean over and over and over again.

  • Baltimore, MD | Mar 30th, 2021
  • 5 Stars

  • Ellicott City, MD | Mar 30th, 2021
  • 5 Stars

  • Edgewood, MD | Mar 29th, 2021
  • 5 Stars

  • Odenton | Mar 29th, 2021
  • 5 Stars

We had a great experience with Hydroclean. The customer service was great throughout the entire process. Setting up an appointment was quick, easy, and informative, and we were given a ...

  • Catonsville, MD | Mar 26th, 2021
  • 5 Stars

They are extremely professional, responsive and helpful. The cleaners were communicative and did a great job. Highly recommend.

  • Nottingham | Mar 20th, 2021
  • 5 Stars

The tech was very professional & knowledgeable. He took his time and did a wonderful job. He asked me to do a complete walk through once he was done to make ...

  • Ellicott City, MD | Mar 19th, 2021
  • 5 Stars

Used them for our duct work and dryer vent. On time, polite, courteous and communication was excellent. Will use again

  • Baltimore, MD | Mar 19th, 2021
  • 5 Stars

They did a great job! Carpet was cleaned quickly and thoroughly

  • Towson | Mar 18th, 2021
  • 5 Stars

Experience very satisfactory. Installation very efficient. Staff pleasant to work with.

  • Curtis Bay, MD | Mar 17th, 2021
  • 5 Stars

Excellemt wotk. Very polite and timely. I am very satisfied.

  • Baltimore | Mar 15th, 2021
  • 5 Stars

  • Pasadena, MD | Mar 8th, 2021
  • 5 Stars

  • Catonsville, MD | Mar 5th, 2021
  • 5 Stars

Hydro Clean Certified Restoration https://www.centralstationmarketing.com/images/site-logos/hydro-clean-logo.png 410-505-7879 $$

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
Hydro Clean Certified Restoration Reviews
5 Stars
4.92 out of 5 stars based on 1,058 customer reviews.

Review Central

Hydro Clean Service Area Map
Request A Free Cleaning Estimate Today

Fields with (*) are required.

Awards & Affiliations
  • NADCA
  • IICRC
  • Butler
  • Angie's List Super Service Award 2016
  • Nadca Certified Air Systems Cleaning Specialists
  • Angie's List Super Service Award 2017
  • Review Us on Angie's List
  • Find Us on Angie's List
Read Our Reviews